Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Horace & Dickies Seafood of Glenarden. We'd love to have your feedback!

Glenarden

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Horace & Dickies Seafood of Glenarden and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tracey Bogans 8 days ago

Strawberry Shortcake

Super delish! I’ve had too many to count. This is the best strawberry shortcake that I have had in all the DMV and I’ve tasted quite a few.

Lique36 17 days ago

#6 Crab Cake Platter

If you are looking for some delicious and flavorful crab cakes, then look no further . Horace and Dickies has some of the best crab cakes in the DMV. Their sides are to die for and their customer is exemplary. I highly recommend this Black owned establishment and can't wait to return.

Cheryl about 1 month ago

Dickies Famous Fish Sandwich

outstanding

Dana about 1 month ago

Whiting Fish Platter

Everytime I visited this location the experience is awesome!! The staff is friendly, nice clean environment and the food is OUTSTANDING!

Sherice about 2 months ago

Whiting Fish Platter

I still CANNOT believe DC let this GEM get away! I'm still hurting that I cannot jet to 12th and H Street NE to get my fish and sides! UGH!!! I'll have to make my way to Glenarden and Camp Springs! I love my Horace and Dickies!!!

Phillip 10 days ago

Combo Fish & Wing Platter

It was good

April 17 days ago

Shrimp Platter

Fried shrimp platter was delicious ? The batter was perfection and the shrimp were large and the price was reasonable. I will be back......

Sydney about 1 month ago

Whiting Fish Platter

This is the most ballerific, fishtacular seafood platter on the eastern seaboard. Big ups.

Nalani about 1 month ago

Crabby Fries W/ Shrimp

Delicious... everytime and the shrimp are the perfect size.. not small at all.. 5 stars from me

Mekareed75 about 2 months ago

8 Shrimp

not a beat missed!!!! i got the shrimp and the whiting and my soul says YES



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA